Jack-in-the-Box Jesus, you can kiss my ass

Saturday night sucked in the weirdest ways. To begin, I got a cheap Hannibal Lecter mask for Halloween weekend. The straps broke the moment I tried to adjust it so I had to shove it under my glasses to wear it. Also, half of my rides had me driving farther to pick them up than the actual trip they paid for. The highlight of my evening was having to cancel a ride because the rider had passed out drunk and her friends did not want to just unceremoniously dump her into my car. Here’s hoping things improve in the coming weeks as I see less hours at my main job and therefore more on the road.

Leave a Reply

