Who cares what evil lurks in the hearts of men?!

I learned something yesterday. It seems the Uber rider app not only tells them what song I’m listening to on Pandora but also the station. So every person I picked up yesterday read I was jamming out to “It’s the End of the World As We Know It Radio” and I take a great joy in that. Great day from beginning to end when it opened with a half hour ride that started five minutes from when I first went online. I feel it’s worth mentioning the rider had one of those unique names based on an immaterial concept like “Serenity” that was made all the more unique by having it spelled in an unorthodox way. Gotta make your child stand out. I also held true to my resolve to defy the navigation and was all the more successful for it. I made beaucoup bucks these past three days so I’m going to give my car a break and return next week.

Leave a Reply

