No! We don’t hit.

Guess where I spent way too much of my day today? If you guessed the road between Wilkinson Boulevard and the airport terminal, you’re right! A drive that usually takes me 2 minutes took 15x as long due to everyone leaving and arriving on the same day. The people I took on my second run opted to walk the remaining quarter mile rather than wait in line. That nonsense aside, it’s time for a bit of education. I drove on a residential road that had the street abbreviation “trl.” which I did not recognize. The person I picked up off of it didn’t know either. Turns out it means trail. The more you know.

Leave a Reply

