Santa up, Devil down

Saturday night was kind of a homogeneous blur for me. Midway through the night, I picked up two good ol’ boys, one of whom sounded a lot like Boomhauer from King of the Hill, and both of whom engaged in a lot of “locker room talk.” The kind of folk that motivate me to write this blog. Later on, I ended up brightening someone else’s rough night by telling them about my experiences with those guys so it was certainly a force for good, overall. On a more personal end, as far as my convenience store preferences go, I’ve begun cheating on QuipTrip with 7-11 since they’re currently having a BOGO deal on their private label iced teas. See you again later this week.

Leave a Reply

