And then I fired. And then I missed.

My mental state is not what I want it to be right now but if there’s one thing I excel at, it’s carrying on regardless. I actually drove last Thursday but there wasn’t anything worth writing about. I had some substantial periods of downtime yesterday but longer trips made up for it. It gave me time to catch up on the latest episodes of my podcast subscriptions anyway. My riders weren’t anything to rave about, but sometimes no news is good news. As far as sights, I saw few posters offering to buy diabetic test strips. I’m trying to change up my route a little bit so hopefully I can get a more consistent stream of riders as well as more interesting stories.

Leave a Reply

