You can make it not so easy

It was an interesting week. My hours at the main job increased so I didn’t do a whole lot of driving this week but I did manage to put some time in on the road. Rides were kind of sporadic on Wednesday but got a little interesting at the end when my last two trips were a German executive and the other took me to a house on the edges of the city with overgrowth and an unpaved driveway. The most interesting rider from Thursday was a talkative but friendly guy who was getting his weekend started a day early. One would think Easter Sunday would have been slow but I experienced just the opposite. I think it was the first time  I dropped someone off at the airport only to immediately pick someone else up. I guess Easter weekend combined with the end of spring break will do that.

Leave a Reply

